Course Schedule

August 2017

Start End Course Location
Mon, Aug 21 Tue, Aug 22 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Las Vegas, NV

September 2017

Start End Course Location
Mon, Sep 11 Wed, Sep 13 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Sep 11 Fri, Sep 15 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Sep 18 Fri, Sep 22  Wait list Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Sep 18 Tue, Sep 19  Wait list Medical X-Ray Safety Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Sep 25 Wed, Sep 27 Naturally Occurring Radioactive Material (NORM) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Sep 25 Tue, Sep 26 X-ray Safety for Industrial, Baggage, Analytical, & Cabinet Machines Gaithersburg, MD

October 2017

Start End Course Location
Mon, Oct 2 Wed, Oct 4 NFPA 70, National Electrical Code Three-Day Essentials Richland, WA
Thu, Oct 5 Fri, Oct 6 NFPA 70E, Electrical Safety in the Workplace Two-Day Essentials Richland, WA
Mon, Oct 16 Fri, Oct 20 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Oct 16 Wed, Oct 18 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Oct 23 Fri, Oct 27 Advanced RSO Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Oct 30 Tue, Oct 31 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Gaithersburg, MD

November 2017

Start End Course Location
Mon, Nov 6 Fri, Nov 10 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Nov 6 Tue, Nov 7 Medical X-Ray Safety Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Nov 13 Wed, Nov 15 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Nov 13 Wed, Nov 15 NFPA 70, National Electrical Code Three-Day Essentials Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Nov 13 Fri, Nov 17 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Gaithersburg, MD
Thu, Nov 16 Fri, Nov 17 NFPA 70E, Electrical Safety in the Workplace Two-Day Essentials Las Vegas, NV

December 2017

Start End Course Location
Mon, Dec 4 Wed, Dec 6 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 4 Tue, Dec 5 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 4 Fri, Dec 8 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Las Vegas, NV