Course Schedule

December 2018

Start End Course Location
Mon, Dec 3 Wed, Dec 5 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Dec 3 Fri, Dec 7 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Dec 3 Tue, Dec 4 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Gaithersburg, MD

January 2019

Start End Course Location
Mon, Jan 14 Fri, Jan 18 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jan 14 Wed, Jan 16 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jan 28 Tue, Jan 29 Medical X-Ray Safety San Diego, CA
Mon, Jan 28 Fri, Feb 1 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Jan 28 Tue, Jan 29 X-ray Safety for Industrial, Baggage, Analytical, & Cabinet Machines Rockville, MD

February 2019

Start End Course Location
Mon, Feb 4 Fri, Feb 8 NORM - Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Feb 11 Wed, Feb 13 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Feb 11 Fri, Feb 15 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA

March 2019

Start End Course Location
Thu, Mar 14 Fri, Mar 15 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 18 Fri, Mar 22 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 18 Wed, Mar 20 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 25 Tue, Mar 26 Medical X-Ray Safety Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 25 Fri, Mar 29 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Rockville, MD

April 2019

Start End Course Location
Thu, Apr 11 Fri, Apr 12 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals San Diego, CA
Mon, Apr 15 Wed, Apr 17 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Apr 15 Fri, Apr 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA

May 2019

Start End Course Location
Mon, May 6 Fri, May 10 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, May 6 Tue, May 7 Medical X-Ray Safety San Diego, CA
Mon, May 13 Wed, May 15 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, May 13 Fri, May 17 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, May 20 Fri, May 24 ABHP Exam Prep Part I & II San Diego, CA

June 2019

Start End Course Location
Mon, Jun 3 Fri, Jun 7 Advanced RSO San Diego, CA
Mon, Jun 10 Wed, Jun 12 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Jun 10 Fri, Jun 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA

July 2019

Start End Course Location
Thu, Jul 11 Fri, Jul 12 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 15 Fri, Jul 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 15 Wed, Jul 17 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 22 Fri, Jul 26 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 22 Tue, Jul 23 Medical X-Ray Safety Rockville, MD