Course Schedule

July 2018

Start End Course Location
Mon, Jul 23 Wed, Jul 25  Wait list Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Jul 23 Fri, Jul 27  Wait list Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Gaithersburg, MD

August 2018

Start End Course Location
Mon, Aug 6 Fri, Aug 10  Wait list NORM - Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Aug 13 Fri, Aug 17 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Aug 13 Wed, Aug 15 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Aug 20 Tue, Aug 21 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Las Vegas, NV

September 2018

Start End Course Location
Mon, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Sep 10 Wed, Sep 12 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Sep 17 Tue, Sep 18 Medical X-Ray Safety Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Sep 17 Fri, Sep 21 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Sep 24 Mon, Sep 24 X-ray Safety for Industrial, Baggage, Analytical, & Cabinet Machines Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Sep 24 Wed, Sep 26 Naturally Occurring Radioactive Material (NORM) Las Vegas, NV

October 2018

Start End Course Location
Mon, Oct 15 Wed, Oct 17 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Oct 15 Fri, Oct 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Oct 22 Fri, Oct 26 Advanced RSO Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Oct 29 Tue, Oct 30 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Gaithersburg, MD

November 2018

Start End Course Location
Mon, Nov 5 Fri, Nov 9 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Nov 5 Tue, Nov 6 Medical X-Ray Safety Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Nov 12 Wed, Nov 14 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 16 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Gaithersburg, MD

December 2018

Start End Course Location
Mon, Dec 3 Tue, Dec 4 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Gaithersburg, MD
Mon, Dec 3 Fri, Dec 7 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 3 Wed, Dec 5 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Las Vegas, NV